Mighty Hoax Walkthrough, Theme 4, Levels 6-10

Posted by admin | Posted in Mighty Hoax | Posted on 07-01-2011



Angry Birds
Theme 4
Mighty Hoax
3 Star Walkthrough
Level 6, Level 7, Level 8, Level 9, and Level 10

Comments (2)

These are not 3 star walkthroughs. They show how to clear a level, which is easy enough, but not how to get 3 stars doing it. Most of these will only give you 2 stars.


Thanks for the input. We are now adding 3 Star Walkthroughs for all levels to the site. Hope you come back and find what you are looking for.

Admin – Angry Birds Cheats

Write a comment