Piglantis 1-9 | Angry Birds Seasons | 3 Star Walkthrough | Piglantis Level 1-9

Posted by admin | Posted in Piglantis | Posted on 15-06-2012


Piglantis 1-9
Angry Birds Seasons
Angry Birds Piglantis 1-9

Theme: Piglantis
3 Star Walkthrough
Level 1-9

Angry Birds Seasons Walkthrough
Angry Birds Seasons Cheats
Piglantis Walkthrough
Piglantis Cheats

Piglantis Level 1-10 Walkthrough
Piglantis Level 1-8 Walkthrough


Comments (1)

There’s a far better method: drop the first egg in the water, it will float and drift to the right. Wait for 30 seconds or so, then it wil explode and destroy the structures on the right.

Write a comment